• The 2013!Year End Winners!
  • 2013Year End Awards!
  • 2013Year End Awards!
  • 2013Year End Awards!
  • 2013Year End Awards!
The 2013!1Year End Winners!20132Year End Awards!20133Year End Awards!20134Year End Awards!20135Year End Awards!


Hot Line Buckle Series!

July 12 Aug 9th & Aug 23

Operation Warriors fundraiser! 

Bring canned foods or monitory donations!

Most raised wins a free (one class, one horse) entry for the Aug 23rd race! 

Up Coming races!

Aug 23rd 



Mission Statement

Our goal is to provide barrel racers with a local organization that will promote the sport of barrel racing, its growth, and good sportsmanship among contestants.  To provide a family orientated, fun, learning environment for all.

Hard work, dedication, motivation, commitment, and unselfish team work are the values that create a great organization. The goal of NBHA CA 08 will be to increase the number of participants, improve the quality of shows, and enhance the image of the local barrel racing community.

NBHACA08 is a Non-Profit Organization.  All monies made, go back to our members and/or races.  All the people who work at our races are volunteers.


Site copyright

©2014 NBHACA08